Hi,

if I save a changed data point I will see the Message "Point details saved".
So if I change something afterwards, the message will not vanish - this is at least irritating end error prone.

Solution add a isDirty() on each page that the developer of that page can decide if the values are save in the database.

Maybe I could give it a try for datapoints.

Arne